dwsscindia

DWSSC’s Secretariat

DWSSC’s Secretariat

Name

Designation

Email ID

Ms. Mona Gupta

CEO

ceo@dwsscindia.com

NamePostEmail ID
Ms. Jennifer KerkettaExecutive Assistant to CEOea2ceo@dwsscindia.com

NamePostEmail ID
Ms.  Shipra Tyagi Training/TOA/TOT  training@dwsscindia.com

NamePostEmail ID
Mr.  Rajesh Kumar JhaFinance finance@dwsscindia.com

NamePostEmail ID
Mr.  Mayur Kumar Accountsaccounts@dwsscindia.com

NamePostEmail ID
 Sr. Head Operations
srhead.operations@dwsscindia.com

NameDepartmentEmail ID
Mr. Ashish SanwalAssessments and NAPSassessment@dwsscindia.com

NameDepartmentEmail ID
Mr. Jitin SukhnaniPrograms / Industry Connectprograms@dwsscindia.com

NameDepartmentEmail ID
Mr. Sushant Soni HR & Adminhr@dwsscindia.com

NameDepartmentEmail ID
Mr. Adil RashidSr. Executive - IT & MIS
mis@dwsscindia.com

NameDepartmentEmail ID
Mr. Robertson JaykumarOpeartion repwest@dwsscindia.com

NameDepartmentEmail ID
 Ms. Archana MoorthyOpeartion repsouth@dwsscindia.com 

NameDepartmentEmail ID
Ms. Priyanka PandeyContent & Standardscontent@dwsscindia.com

NameDepartmentEmail ID
Mr. Mohan KanthOffice Assistant--

NameDepartmentEmail ID
Mr. UdeshOffice Assistant--

NameDepartmentEmail ID
Mr. InderpalHouse Keeping Assistant--

S. No. Primary User Department Email Id
1 Ms. Mona Gupta CEO ceo@dwsscindia.com
2 Ms. Jennifer Kerketta EA to CEO ea2ceo@dwsscindia.com
3 Mr. Rajesh Kumar Jha Finance & Accounts finance@dwsscindia.com
4 Mr. Ashish Sanwal Training & Assessment assessment@dwsscindia.com
5 Mr. Shipra Tyagi Training & Assessment training@dwsscindia.com
6 Ms. Priyanka Pandey Standards & Content content@dwsscindia.com
7 Mr. Jitin Sukhnani Programs programs@dwsscindia.com
8 Mr. Sushant Soni HR & Admin hr@dwsscindia.com
9 Mr. Mayur Kumar Finance & Accounts accounts@dwsscindia.com
10 Mr. Adil Rashid MIS & IT mis@dwsscindia.com
11 Ms. Archana Moorthy South - Representative repsouth@dwsscindia.com
12 Mr. Robertson Jayakumar West - Representative repwest@dwsscindia.com
13 Mr. Mohan Kanth Office Assistant NA
14 Mr. Udesh Office Assistant NA
15 Mr. Inderpal Kumar House Keeping Assistant NA